DE|FR

Französisch prozessierend

Login
AnwaltKanzleiTelefonE-Mail
Didier NobsEtude d avocat Didier Nobs,
2502 Biel/Bienne
+41 32 322 05 36
didier.nobs@gmail.com
Grégoire AubryANB,
2501 Bienne
+41 32 328 60 80
gregoire.aubry@anb-law.ch
Jean-Patrick GigandetEtude d'avocats & notaires Gigandet Müller,
2300 La Chaux-de-Fonds
+41 32 968 96 31
gigandet.jp@bluewin.ch
Nicolas BrüggerBrügger & Kleiner,
2710 Tavannes
+41 32 481 45 50
nicolas.bruegger@etudebk.ch
Claude BrüggerBrügger & Kleiner,
2720 Tramelan
+41 32 487 12 22
bruegger@etudebk.ch
Claudia HazerajCONTINI & HAZERAJ RECHTSANWÄLTE,
2501 Bienne
+41 32 329 20 60
info@hazeraj-anwaeltin.ch
Willy LanzANB,
2501 Bienne
+41 32 328 60 80
willy.lanz@anb-law.ch
Nicolas BloqueEtude Bloque,
2800 Delémont
+41 32 525 98 70
contact@etudebloque.ch
Marc WollmannANB,
2501 Bienne
+41 32 328 60 80
marc.wollmann@anb-law.ch
Stéphane BoillatEtude Stéphane Boillat,
2610 Saint-Imier
+41 32 941 33 33
etudeboillat@hispeed.ch
Céline HerrmannANB,
2501 Bienne
+41 32 328 60 80
celine.herrmann@anb-law.ch
Philipp KunzAdvokatur Kunz,
3098 Köniz
+41 31 971 25 00
kunz@kunzrecht.ch
François ContiniCONTINI & HAZERAJ RECHTSANWÄLTE,
2501 Bienne
+41 32 329 20 60
fcontini@hispeed.ch
Cécile WendlingAdvokatur Wendling,
2501 Biel / Bienne
+41 32 323 11 11
c.wendling@advokatur-wendling.ch
Daniel JeangueninJeanguenin, étude d'avocat,
2501 Biel/Bienne
+41 32 322 30 05
jeanguenin@jwlaw.ch
Dimitri GianoliEtude de Me Dimitri GIANOLI,
2610 Saint-Imier
+41 32 940 74 74
d.gianoli@dgi-avocats.ch
Marc LabbéFrôté & Partner SA,
2501 Bienne
+41 32 322 25 21
ml@frotepartner.ch
Naira MartinEtude Jean-Francis Renggli ,
2501 Biel
+41 32 322 32 42
nairamartin@gmail.com
Nicolas De CetETUDE DE CET,
2501 Biel/ Bienne
+41 32 328 80 80
nicolas@decet.ch
Antoine Schönide facto avocats,
2500 Biel/Bienne 4
+41 32 501 33 35
as@etude-defacto.ch
Vincent KleinerBrügger & Kleiner,
2720 Tramelan
+41 32 487 12 22
kleiner@etudebk.ch
Bertrand BoschEtude d'avocats Moutier,
2740 Moutier
+41 32 493 60 03
bertrand.bosch@avocats-moutier.ch
Jessica Simonin-KlinkeAD LITEM Rechtsanwälte AG,
3001 Bern
+41 31 380 11 77
js@adlitem.ch
Anne-Marie KuhnenFellmann Leuenberger Zbinden Kuhnen Marti,
2501 Biel
+41 32 322 88 11
kuhnen@flzk.ch
André GossinEtude d'avocats Moutier,
2740 Moutier
+41 32 493 60 03
etude.gossin@bluewin.ch
Gwenaël PonsartBoillat, Richon, Willemin, Ponsart, Courtet-Willemin,
2800 Delémont 1
+41 32 422 39 42
ponsart@avocats-brwp.ch
Pascal Labbélexcentral,
2501 Biel
+41 32 328 11 50
labbe@lexcentral.ch
Jeremy HuartEtude Huart,
2800 Delémont
+41 32 525 88 18
contact@etudehuart.ch
Cyril KlegerKleger & Beffa Avocats,
2000 Neuchâtel
+41 32 722 61 70
etude@kb-avocats.ch
Florent BeuretBrügger & Kleiner,
2710 Tavannes
+41 32 481 45 50
florent.beuret@etudebk.ch
Loretta ZumbachBoillat, Richon, Willemin, Ponsart, Courtet-Willemin,
2740 Moutier
+41 32 493 42 52
zumbach@avocats-brwp.ch
Anna HoferAdvokaturbüro Hofer,
2501 Biel
+41 32 329 10 00
anna.hofer@bluewin.ch

Stand: 12.08.2020 / 00:11 Uhr

Login